Our Path to Fitness: Here’s to a New Year

So, who is ready to start conquering some fitness goals with me?

Since those of you who are following this series of the blog are my “accountability buddies” pretty much, I’m submitting my goals to you, and I hope you’ll share yours with me and my other readers either here in the Comments section or on the Facebook page.

My goals for this week:

-Thirty minutes of exercise at least twice during the week

-Only “eat out” when we go out of town for a trip on Tuesday and as a date (possibly) during the weekend

-Plan menus for the remaining days of the week

What are your fitness/health related goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

