Deal of the Day

I’d like to try to post deals that strike my interest to pass along to you lovely readers as I find them. I hope to post something daily, but I’ll ease into the series and post simply the noteworthy ones as I see them. Thanks to Chaya at Pantry Paratus for pointing out this one–free e-book on homemade/natural beauty products, free for Kindle, possibly today (5/29/13) only:

http://www.amazon.com/Beauty-Herbal-Recipes-Gorgeous-ebook/dp/B00756HT2O/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1369836572&sr=8-1&keywords=beauty+gone+wild

Share thanks to Chaya by checking out http://www.pantryparatus.com

Leave a Reply

